CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

admin-ajax- 1
28/11/2016

Legends Bridal House Joondalup – Christmas Trading Hours

Saturday 24/12/2016 – Closed
Sunday 25/12/2016 –  Closed
Monday 26/12/2016 – Closed
Tuesday 27/12/2016 – Closed
Wednesday 28/12/2016 – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 29/12/2016 – 9am to 5pm
Friday 30/12/2016 – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 31/12/2016 – Closed
Sunday 1/1/2017 – Closed
Monday 2/1/2017 – Closed
Tuesday 3/1/2017 9am to 5pm

The Owners and Staff at Legends Bridal House would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very Safe, Happy and Merry Christmas.